Contact us

14 Kerwyn Avenue
East Tamaki
Auckland

PO Box 204-051
Highbrook 2161
Auckland

Phone 09-273-6000
Fax 09-273-6001
info@hi-techmetals.co.nz

Managing Directors
Edan Newell
Phone (09) 273-6000 ext 210
Mobile (021) 740-623
edan@hi-techmetals.co.nz

Michelle Newell
Phone (09) 273-6000 ext 201
Mobile (021) 661-705
michelle@hi-techmetals.co.nz

Quotes and Pricing
John Miller
Phone (09) 273-6000 ext 203
Mobile (021) 732-623
john@hi-techmetals.co.nz

Matt Croskery
Phone (09) 273-6000 ext 209
Mobile (021) 981-623
matt@hi-techmetals.co.nz

Sales Orders and Purchasing
Rob Hyde
Phone (09) 273-6000 ext 204
rob@hi-techmetals.co.nz

Accounts Queries
Carol George
Phone (09) 273-6000 ext 202
carol@hi-techmetals.co.nz